The Darkest Winter EP (2002)


The Darkest Winter Lineup

Tim Regan: Guitar, Vocals
Greg Jones: Lead Guitar
Brian Knesel: Bass, Lead Vocals
Vincent Vinh: Drums


  1. Force of Fire
  2. The Darkest Winter
  3. The Human in Me
  4. Forest of the Dead
  5. Whisper Suffering

Free MP3 Download

Force Of Fire


“The Darkest Winter EP” recorded January 20; February 9-10; April 14; July 20-21, 2002 at The ChickenCoop
Studios in Fulton, MD.

Engineered & mixed by Scotty O’Toole.

Cover by Andreas Johansson.

“Forest of the Dead” based on “Notebook Found in a Deserted House” by Robert Bloch.